ICE Stallions lad, SIEC Hornets lass crowned Mr. & Ms. Siglakas 2019

ICE Stallions’ King Jasser Villamor and SIEC Hornets’ Judy Ann Alinabon were crowned Mr. and Ms. Siglakas 2019 during the pageant night held at DOSCST Open Grounds on May 8, 2019.

The pair came up victorious from a horde of 7 male and female candidates from the 7 institutes and extension campuses competing for the title.

Allen Vince Tan of IBPA Lions and IETT Phoenix’s Sunshine Grace Abueva trailed closely as first runners up, while SIEC Hornets’ Edzel Palma Gil and Kathleen Lorono of IALS Hunters ended as second runners up.

mrnmss1920191 mrnmss1920192

Words and photos by: Ang Sidlakan

You may also like...